Login or register  

Invention USA

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   09/Dec/2011 Great Balls of Fire 0 N/A
2 1x02   09/Dec/2011 Think Outside the Box 0 N/A
3 1x03   16/Dec/2011 Scraping By 0 N/A

 Season 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
10 2x04   05/Dec/2012 Shock and Flaw 0 N/A
11 2x05   05/Dec/2012 Football 2.0 0 N/A
12 2x06   12/Dec/2012 Full Throttle 0 N/A
13 2x07   12/Dec/2012 Stop! In the Name of Glove 0 N/A
14 2x08   19/Dec/2012 It Does What?! 0 N/A

Warning: Invention USA guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 09, 2011
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Next Part of The Internet Shopping Task Revealed

Housemates are going to play a game where they enter a Housemate..

Comic-Con: Casting Announcement for 'Agents of Shield' Season 2

A casting announcement has been made for the upcoming second..

'New Tricks' Series 11 Airdate Confirmed

BBC have today confirmed the 11th series of drama 'New Tricks' will air this August...