Login or register  


« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
22 3x01 05/Nov/2013 Time to 'Shine 7
23 3x02 12/Nov/2013 A Shiner in Kentucky 7
24 3x03 19/Nov/2013 Swamp Shiners 7
25 3x04 26/Nov/2013 More Shiners More Problems 8
26 3x05 03/Dec/2013 Hush Money N/A
27 3x06 10/Dec/2013 First Run 7
28 3x07 17/Dec/2013 Blue Moonshine N/A
29 3x08 24/Dec/2013 Rival Shiners 8
30 3x09 31/Dec/2013 Bootlegging Blowups 8
31 3x10 07/Jan/2014 Moonshine War N/A
32 3x11 14/Jan/2014 Firewater N/A
33 3x12 28/Jan/2014 Aftershock N/A
34 3x13 04/Feb/2014 Liquid Courage N/A

S03 - #105/Nov/2013Kick Off Summit7
S03 - #226/Nov/2013Secret Summit: State of Shine7
S03 - #310/Dec/2013Unwrapped: A Moonshiners Christmas8
S03 - #407/Jan/2014The Ballad of Jim TomN/A
S03 - #514/Jan/2014Secret Summit Episodes: The StrugglesN/A
S03 - #604/Feb/2014Secrets of the ShineN/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Moonshiners guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Action | Crime | Drama | Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 06, 2011
Episode Order: 15
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..