Login or register

Real Deal

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 27/Nov/2011 Football Frenzy 7
2 1x02 27/Nov/2011 Superhero Showdown 7
3 1x03 28/Nov/2011 Gunning for Gold 8
4 1x04 04/Dec/2011 Sex(tant) Pistols 7
5 1x05 04/Dec/2011 Four-Wheeler Feud 7
6 1x06 05/Dec/2011 Knife Fight 7
7 1x07 11/Dec/2011 Autograph Anarchy 7
8 1x08 11/Dec/2011 Comic (Con)frontation 8
9 1x09 18/Dec/2011 Motorcycle Melee 8
10 1x10 18/Dec/2011 Baseball Brawl 8.5

Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 27, 2011
Ended: December 18, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

FX Renews 'The Americans' for 13-Episode Third Season

    It’s no secret: the FX cold war spy thriller ‘The Americans’..

WATCH: 'Girl Meets World' Releases First Teaser Trailer

    Prepare yourselves, people, because we're about to embark on a..

Billy Bob Thornton Talks Playing an Evil, Menacing Drifter in 'Fargo'

    If you’ve seen any of the trailers for FX’s new..