Login or register  

Celebrities Uncensored

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
17 2x01 04/Feb/2004 Show 17 N/A
18 2x02 18/Feb/2004 Show 18 N/A
19 2x03 25/Feb/2004 Show 19 N/A
20 2x04 03/Mar/2004 Show 20 N/A
21 2x05 10/Mar/2004 Show 21 N/A
22 2x06 24/Mar/2004 Show 22 - Final episode of the series N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Celebrities Uncensored guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: E! ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 04, 2003
Ended: March 24, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Job Lot' Cast Information for Series 2 Announced

‘The Job Lot’ is set to move to its new home on ITV2 this week with..

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..

CBC Announces Competitor's for 'Canada's Smartest Person'

CBC have announced the 32 participants who will take part in..