Login or register  

Hit & Miss

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 22/May/2012 Episode 1 8.6
2 1x02 29/May/2012 Episode 2 8.4
3 1x03 05/Jun/2012 Episode 3 9.5
4 1x04 12/Jun/2012 Episode 4 8.7
5 1x05 19/Jun/2012 Episode 5 8
6 1x06 26/Jun/2012 Episode 6 8.2

Warning: Hit & Miss guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama | Family | Medical | Mystery
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: sky ATLANTIC ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 22, 2012
Ended: June 26, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother - The Latest Nominations Revealed

The latest set of nominations in the house has resulted in a total of just three..

Reid Scott to Guest Star on Season Premiere of 'New Girl'

  Is a romantic comedy ever really complete without a complicated..

Alison Hammond rumoured to be joining the Strictly Come Dancing line up

Alison Hammond is rumoured to be hitting the dancefloor this year..