Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Gal. Rating
1 1x01 12/Jan/2012 Pilot 2 7.9
2 1x02 19/Jan/2012 Second Wedding 0 8.3
3 1x03 26/Jan/2012 The Pillow 0 8.3
4 1x04 02/Feb/2012 Family Secrets 0 8
5 1x05 09/Feb/2012 Rob Learns Spanish 0 8
6 1x06 16/Feb/2012 The Baby Bug 0 7.8
7 1x07 23/Feb/2012 Romantic Weekend 0 5.7
8 1x08 01/Mar/2012 Dad Comes to Visit 0 7

Warning: ¡Rob! guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 12, 2012
Ended: March 01, 2012
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..

CBC Announces Competitor's for 'Canada's Smartest Person'

CBC have announced the 32 participants who will take part in..

Netflix Orders Two Seasons of Judd Apatow Comedy

  Netflix is looking a few years into the future with its latest deal. The online..