Login or register  

Deals From The Dark Side

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
1 1x01   04/Nov/2011 Titanic Deck Chair 0 3
2 1x02   11/Nov/2011 Houdini Handcuffs 0 N/A
3 1x03   18/Nov/2011 Mohawk Axe Head 0 N/A
4 1x04   25/Nov/2011 Cat ‘O’ Nine Tails 0 N/A
5 1x05   02/Dec/2011 Inquisitor's Cloak and Bamberg Shackles 0 N/A
6 1x06   09/Dec/2011 Cloak, Shackles 0 N/A
7 1x07   16/Dec/2011 Executioner’s Sword, Torture Helmet 0 N/A
8 1x08   31/Jan/2012 Hangman’s Hood 0 2
9 1x09   07/Feb/2012 Cruel Shoes 0 N/A
10 1x10   14/Feb/2012 Jack the Ripper Knife 0 N/A
11 1x11   21/Feb/2012 Harem Belt 0 N/A
12 1x12   28/Feb/2012 Beheading Axe 0 N/A
13 1x13   07/Mar/2012 Pear of Anguish 0 N/A

Warning: Deals From The Dark Side guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Buy, Sell & Trade | History | Travel
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: OLN ( Canada)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 04, 2011
Ended: March 07, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Marry Me brings fresh feel to played out genre

Marry Me is the story of Annie and Jake, played brilliantly by Casey Wilson and Ken..

WGN America's Renews 'Manhattan' for Second Season

  WGN America’s freshman drama ‘Manhattan’ is getting a second..

Kate Moss, Noel Gallagher, Naomi Campbell, Paul O'Grady And Kathy Burke Join Channel 4's 'Gogglebox'

Anybody who is a fan of..