Login or register  

Baggage Battles

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
27 3x01 15/Oct/2013 Guns A-Blazin' 8
28 3x02 15/Oct/2013 Mike Tyson's Punch Out 7
29 3x03 22/Oct/2013 Bunny Money 7
30 3x04 29/Oct/2013 Golden Ticket 8
31 3x05 05/Nov/2013 Blow Up 8
32 3x06 12/Nov/2013 Platinum Hits 8
33 3x07 19/Nov/2013 Sin City Win 7
34 3x08 26/Nov/2013 World War Score 8
35 3x09 03/Dec/2013 Two-Faced 8
36 3x10 10/Dec/2013 Bad Blood 8
37 3x11 17/Dec/2013 What a Dummy N/A
38 3x12 07/Jan/2014 Lady Luck N/A
39 3x13 07/Jan/2014 Space Case N/A

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: Baggage Battles guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Adventure | Family | Travel
Status: Returning Series
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 11, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC News Lodge Formal Complaint After Russian Attack

The BBC have logged a formal protest with Russian authorities after a news team in..

'The Job Lot' Cast Information for Series 2 Announced

‘The Job Lot’ is set to move to its new home on ITV2 this week with..

Colin Salmon Announced As Narrator for New BBC Two Natural History Series, 'Wonders of the Monsoon'

Colin Salmon (‘Prime Suspect’..