Login or register  

Mystery Diners

« Season 6 Season 7 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | All
 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
72 7x01 28/Jul/2014 Going to the Dogs N/A
73 7x02 13/Aug/2014 Cocktail Fail N/A
74 7x03 13/Aug/2014 Promotion Sabotage N/A
75 7x04 20/Aug/2014 Dueling Food Trucks N/A
76 7x05 27/Aug/2014 Trademark Trouble N/A
77 7x06 03/Sep/2014 Customer Concerns N/A
78 7x07 10/Sep/2014 Heavy Metal Mess N/A
79 7x08 17/Sep/2014 Vicious Cycle N/A
80 7x09 24/Sep/2014 Secret Pairings N/A

« Season 6    
Warning: Mystery Diners guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 14, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

HBO Interview: Dr. Stanley Burns, Medical Technical Advisor for 'The Knick'

Dr. Stanley Burns, M.D., Medical Technical Advisor..

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..

WATCH: Andrew 'Freddie' Flintoff Opens Up To Piers Morgan, Tonight on itv

The episode of 'Pier's Morgan's Life Stories' airing..