Login or register  

Mystery Diners

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Dec/2011 Raiding the Bar 8
2 1x02 20/May/2012 Catering on the Side 7
3 1x03 25/May/2012 Bringing Down the Haus 7
4 1x04 01/Jun/2012 Big Earl's Gone Wild 8
5 1x05 08/Jun/2012 F for Effort 8
6 1x06 15/Jun/2012 Managing Disaster 7
7 1x07 22/Jun/2012 Grumpy Tom 8
8 1x08 06/Jul/2012 Undercover Brother 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: Mystery Diners guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 14, 2011
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Allen Leech talks about the possibility of Branson finding love again

I managed to catch up with Allen Leech at the official press launch..

Nicki Minaj Confirms she will present the MTV EMA's

After teasing a huge announcement to her fans on twitter, Nicki Minaj has..

Huge Emmerdale Spoiler

A twist aired during the episode of 'Emmerdale' on itv tonight. Declan Macey (Jason Merrells) and his..