Season 1

1 :01x01 - Meet the Herberts

Singer Tamar urges her husband Vince, a music producer, to focus his attention on making her a chart sensation in the opener of a reality series that follows the couple's ups and downs.

Source: WE

2 :01x02 - Calling All Tamartians!

Concerns over Tamar's career and Vince's health create friction between the couple, who are due to participate on a panel at the Essence Music Festival.

Source: WE

3 :01x03 - Nurse Ratchet

Tensions between the couple rise after a health scare forces Tamar to put her recording on hold. Meanwhile, Vince focuses on taking better care of himself and plans a vacation.

Source: WE

4 :01x04 - Trouble in Paradise

Attractions and activities are enjoyed in Hawaii, but then a fight erupts between Tamar and Vince, which threatens to not only end their vacation, but their marriage, too.

Source: WE

5 :01x05 - Clash of the Herberts

The couple's Hawaiian vacation comes to an end with their marriage in trouble, so they schedule an emergency counseling session as soon as they arrive in Los Angeles.

Source: WE

6 :01x06 - Road to Recovery

• No Summary (Add Here)

7 :01x07 - Gaga for Gaga

Vince's health continues to cause friction between the duo, who meet with an interior designer, then jet off to New York City for a consultation with doctors. Later, during a visit to his parents' graves, Vince admits that he's depressed. Back in Los Angeles, Tamar's album takes priority.

Source: WE

8 :01x08 - Model Wife

• No Summary (Add Here)

9 :01x09 - The Showcase Must Go On!

Tamar has her hands full organizing a music showcase to promote the release of her first single. Preparations include an avant-garde photo shoot and auditions for a backup band.

Source: WE