Login or register

Tamar & Vince

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 3x01 23/Oct/2014 Tour De Tamar
22 3x02 30/Oct/2014 Superdome Superstar
23 3x03 06/Nov/2014 Crazy for Cabo
24 3x04 13/Nov/2014 A Ruff Surprise
25 3x05 20/Nov/2014 Viva La Video!
26 3x06 04/Dec/2014 Tamar's Work Is Never Done
27 3x07 11/Dec/2014 Lies You Tell!
28 3x08 18/Dec/2014 Gone Fishin'

« Season 2    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Lifestyle | Music
Status: Returning Series
Network: We tv ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor