Login or register  

Tamar & Vince

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 20/Sep/2012 Meet the Herberts 7
2 1x02 27/Sep/2012 Calling All Tamartians! 7
3 1x03 04/Oct/2012 Nurse Ratchet 7
4 1x04 11/Oct/2012 Trouble in Paradise 8
5 1x05 18/Oct/2012 Clash of the Herberts 7
6 1x06 01/Nov/2012 Road to Recovery 7
7 1x07 08/Nov/2012 Gaga for Gaga 8
8 1x08 15/Nov/2012 Model Wife 7
9 1x09 29/Nov/2012 The Showcase Must Go On! 8
10 1x10 06/Dec/2012 Are You Ready for Tamar?!? 9

    Season 2 »
Warning: Tamar & Vince guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama | Music
Status: Returning Series
Network: We tv ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Keith Allen, Daniel Rigby and Michael Socha to star in new Dave Comedy 'Undercover'

Today UKTV network Dave have announced a..

'Downton Abbey' Premiere Draws Low Ratings

  The series 5 premiere of ‘Downton Abbey’ kicked off last night in the UK..

WATCH: X Factor Preview Clips

A number of clips have been released ahead of tomorrow nights 'X Factor'. Here Chloe Jasmine..