Login or register

Tamar & Vince

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 20/Sep/2012 Meet the Herberts
2 1x02 27/Sep/2012 Calling All Tamartians!
3 1x03 04/Oct/2012 Nurse Ratchet
4 1x04 11/Oct/2012 Trouble in Paradise
5 1x05 18/Oct/2012 Clash of the Herberts
6 1x06 01/Nov/2012 Road to Recovery
7 1x07 08/Nov/2012 Gaga for Gaga
8 1x08 15/Nov/2012 Model Wife
9 1x09 29/Nov/2012 The Showcase Must Go On!
10 1x10 06/Dec/2012 Are You Ready for Tamar?!?

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
11 2x01 05/Sep/2013 It's a Herbert
12 2x02 12/Sep/2013 Bump on the Road
13 2x03 19/Sep/2013 Posh & Pregnant
14 2x04 26/Sep/2013 For the Record
15 2x05 03/Oct/2013 What to Expect When You're Poppin'
16 2x06 10/Oct/2013 Shower With A Chance Of Contractions
17 2x07 17/Oct/2013 Baby Herbert Arrives
18 2x08 24/Oct/2013 Jet Set Baby
19 2x09 31/Oct/2013 Mama Works Hard for Her Coin
20 2x10 07/Nov/2013 Welcome To The #1 Club

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
21 3x01 23/Oct/2014 Tour De Tamar
22 3x02 30/Oct/2014 Superdome Superstar
23 3x03 06/Nov/2014 Crazy for Cabo
24 3x04 13/Nov/2014 A Ruff Surprise
25 3x05 20/Nov/2014 Viva La Video!
26 3x06 04/Dec/2014 Tamar's Work Is Never Done
27 3x07 11/Dec/2014 Lies You Tell!
28 3x08 18/Dec/2014 Gone Fishin'

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Lifestyle | Music
Status: Returning Series
Network: We tv ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 2012
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor