Login or register  

Shipping Wars

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 10/Jan/2012 Shipping Wars 7.5
2 1x02 10/Jan/2012 Double Down and Bean Town 7
3 1x03 17/Jan/2012 Bullship 8
4 1x04 17/Jan/2012 Cash for Tanks 8
5 1x05 24/Jan/2012 Pain in the Caboose 8
6 1x06 24/Jan/2012 Camel in Tow 8
7 1x07 31/Jan/2012 Jennifer's Arch 7
8 1x08 31/Jan/2012 Tavern on the Greenbacks 4.5
9 1x09 07/Feb/2012 Baja or Bust 7
10 1x10 07/Feb/2012 May the Ship Be With You 9

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 07/Aug/2012 Two Halves of the Same Willie 8
12 2x02 07/Aug/2012 The King and His Axe 7
13 2x03 14/Aug/2012 One Crystal Short of a Geode 8
14 2x04 14/Aug/2012 Love at First Flight 8
15 2x05 21/Aug/2012 Chicken Ship 8
16 2x06 21/Aug/2012 From Sphere to Infinity & Beyond 8
17 2x07 28/Aug/2012 Mud Bug Boggie 7
18 2x08 28/Aug/2012 Not with a Whimper but a Bang 7
19 2x09 11/Sep/2012 Planes, Pains, and a Spire of Flames 7
20 2x10 11/Sep/2012 Flux Capacity 7
21 2x11 18/Sep/2012 Wheels of Misfortune 8
22 2x12 18/Sep/2012 Wings, A Prayer, and a Know-It-All 7
23 2x13 02/Oct/2012 Big Idea, Bad Idea 8
24 2x14 02/Oct/2012 Cruisin' for a Bruisin' 9

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
25 3x01 12/Dec/2012 More Bullship 7
26 3x02 12/Dec/2012 Safari So Good 8
27 3x03 19/Dec/2012 Geometrically Challenged 7
28 3x04 19/Dec/2012 Return to Send-Arrrggghhh! 7
29 3x05 26/Dec/2012 The Carney Code 7
30 3x06 09/Jan/2013 Frankenship Horrors 8
31 3x07 09/Jan/2013 Damaged Goods 7
32 3x08 16/Jan/2013 Candy, Karma, and Catastrophes 8
33 3x09 16/Jan/2013 Rock 'em, Sock 'em, Ride 'em, Drop 'em 8
34 3x10 23/Jan/2013 The Good, The Bad, and The Evel 8
35 3x11 23/Jan/2013 Warheads and Gearheads 8
36 3x12 30/Jan/2013 Tyrannosaurus Hex 8

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
37 4x01 11/Jun/2013 Monkey Business 7
38 4x02 11/Jun/2013 Dysfunction Junction 8
39 4x03 18/Jun/2013 Manner's Meltdown and Minor Mishaps 8
40 4x04 18/Jun/2013 If the Boat's a Rockin'… 7
41 4x05 25/Jun/2013 A Fairy Tale Disaster 8
42 4x06 25/Jun/2013 Crypto-Prank-ology 8
43 4x07 02/Jul/2013 Punch Drunk Love N/A
44 4x08 02/Jul/2013 Broken Down and Busted N/A
45 4x09 09/Jul/2013 High Tech Rednecks N/A
46 4x10 16/Jul/2013 Old Man and the Sea Life 8
47 4x11 23/Jul/2013 Bidder Bee-ware! 8
48 4x12 30/Jul/2013 Ready, Set ... Pedal! 8

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
49 5x01 03/Dec/2013 A Whole Bunch of Cluck-Ups N/A
50 5x02 03/Dec/2013 Guys and Dolls 7
51 5x03 10/Dec/2013 Buggin' Out N/A
52 5x04 10/Dec/2013 Flight of the Giant Baby Head 8
53 5x05 17/Dec/2013 We Come in Pieces! N/A
54 5x06 17/Dec/2013 Chivalry's Dead...Roy Killed it N/A
55 5x07 24/Dec/2013 War of the Roses 7
56 5x08 24/Dec/2013 Pop, the Tragic Dragon 8
57 5x09 07/Jan/2014 Drilling & Probing N/A
58 5x10 07/Jan/2014 What Not to Expect When You're Expecting Jarrett N/A
59 5x11 14/Jan/2014 Jack Pots & Cheap Shots N/A
60 5x12 14/Jan/2014 It's My Party & I'll Shoot You If I Want To N/A

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
61 6x01 03/Jun/2014 Giant Pains in the Ass N/A
62 6x02 03/Jun/2014 Who Ya Gonna Call!? ... Not Two Blondes and a Truck N/A
63 6x03 10/Jun/2014 Highway to the Stranger Zone N/A
64 6x04 10/Jun/2014 Three Horses And A Funeral N/A
65 6x05 17/Jun/2014 A Tactical Disaster N/A
66 6x06 17/Jun/2014 Head Today, Gong Tomorrow N/A
67 6x07 24/Jun/2014 Spaced Invaders N/A
68 6x08 24/Jun/2014 I Can't Believe It's Not Better N/A
69 6x09 01/Jul/2014 Fiberglass, Steel, and Iron Wills N/A
70 6x10 01/Jul/2014 Perfect Like Roy N/A
71 6x11 08/Jul/2014 Hernias and Hissy Fits N/A
72 6x12 08/Jul/2014 Punk-Drunk Love N/A
73 6x13 15/Jul/2014 Do No Bodily Harm N/A
74 6x14 15/Jul/2014 Hummers and Bummers N/A
75 6x15 22/Jul/2014 Love is a Crazy Carnival Ride N/A
76 6x16 22/Jul/2014 Monsters, Mannequins, and Mayhem N/A
77 6x17 29/Jul/2014 To the Moon and Back N/A
78 6x18 29/Jul/2014 Problems Set in Stone N/A
79 6x19 05/Aug/2014 Stuck In The Vending Vortex N/A
80 6x20 05/Aug/2014 Big Wine & Bigger Pine N/A

    Season 6 »
Warning: Shipping Wars guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Automobiles/Vehicles | Buy, Sell & Trade
Status: Returning Series
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 10, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Netflix Orders Two Seasons of Judd Apatow Comedy

  Netflix is looking a few years into the future with its latest deal. The online..

Why One 'The Big Bang Theory' Star Hates 'Frozen'

A recent article, which can be read here, explains why one 'The..

Summer of Social Media Press Release from ABC Family