Login or register  

Cousin Bette

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Aug/1971 Poor Relations N/A
2 1x02 14/Aug/1971 The House for Pleasure N/A
3 1x03 21/Aug/1971 Delilah and Her Handmaid N/A
4 1x04 28/Aug/1971 Bitter Harvest N/A
5 1x05 04/Sep/1971 Family Angel N/A

Warning: Cousin Bette guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Mini-Series
Genre: Comedy | Drama | Literature
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 07, 1971
Ended: September 04, 1971
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Foo Fighters: Sonic Highways' Press Release and Trailer from HBO

As the 11-time Grammy-winning, 25-million-plus-selling Foo..

Simon Webbe confirms he's the next Contestant on 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Simon Webbe has just spoken to Ben Shephard and..

Richard Attenborough, Dead, aged 90

The famed TV and film actor and director, Richard Attenborough has sadly passed away this..