Login or register  

Fatal Encounters

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
4 2x01 09/Apr/2012 Fatal Voyage N/A
5 2x02 16/Apr/2012 A Killer Night in Brooklyn 8
6 2x03 23/Apr/2012 Deadly Deeds 8
7 2x04 30/Apr/2012 Wicked 7
8 2x05 07/May/2012 Deadly ID 7
9 2x06 14/May/2012 Who Shot the Sheriff? 7
10 2x07 21/May/2012 Fueled by Hate 8
11 2x08 28/May/2012 Living on the Edge 7
12 2x09 04/Jun/2012 Stuck in the Middle 7
13 2x10 11/Jun/2012 A Brother's Debt 7
14 2x11 18/Jun/2012 The Road to Hell 7
15 2x12 25/Jun/2012 Fatal Fantasy 8
16 2x13 02/Jul/2012 American Nightmare 7

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Fatal Encounters guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Anthology | Crime | Drama | Family | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 04, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..