Login or register  

Gator Boys

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Airdate Title Rating 
1 1x01 08/Jan/2012 Mud Gator Attacks 8
4 1x04 29/Jan/2012 Stormin' Gators 8
5 1x05 12/Feb/2012 Gators Gone Rogue 8
2 1x02 15/Jan/2012 Mama Gator Mayhem 7
3 1x03 22/Jan/2012 Alligator Rampage 7
6 1x06 19/Feb/2012 Horse-Devouring Gator 7

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Airdate Title Rating 
7 2x01 17/Jun/2012 Gators Gone Wild 8
9 2x03 01/Jul/2012 Warrior Gator 8
8 2x02 24/Jun/2012 Alligator Face-Off 7
10 2x04 08/Jul/2012 Love at First Bite 7
12 2x06 29/Jul/2012 See You Later, Alligators 7
11 2x05 22/Jul/2012 No Time for Gators N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Airdate Title Rating 
18 3x05 10/Feb/2013 Scared Snakeless 8.5
14 3x01 06/Jan/2013 Mississippi or Bust 8
16 3x03 20/Jan/2013 Attack of the Zombie Gator 8
17 3x04 27/Jan/2013 Gatorzilla 8
19 3x06 17/Feb/2013 Gator Smackdown 8
22 3x09 10/Mar/2013 Deathgrip 8
15 3x02 13/Jan/2013 Knee Deep in Mississippi 7
20 3x07 24/Feb/2013 Gator Boy Knockout 7
21 3x08 03/Mar/2013 Swamp Monster Attack 7

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Airdate Title Rating 
25 4x03 11/Aug/2013 Errorboat Captain 8
26 4x04 18/Aug/2013 Raiders of the Lost Park 8
28 4x06 08/Sep/2013 Bitten and Blue 8
29 4x07 15/Sep/2013 One Man Wrecking Crew 8
31 4x09 29/Sep/2013 Monster Croc Rescue 8
32 4x10 06/Oct/2013 Lone Star Gators 8
23 4x01 28/Jul/2013 Gator Girl Smackdown 7
24 4x02 04/Aug/2013 Jimmy Do-Riffle 7
30 4x08 22/Sep/2013 Paint You Later, Alligator 7
27 4x05 25/Aug/2013 Scott’s Revenge N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Airdate Title Rating 
34 5x02 12/Jan/2014 Bad to the Bone 8
33 5x01 05/Jan/2014 Gator Getaway N/A
35 5x03 26/Jan/2014 Tricked Out Tre N/A
36 5x04 09/Feb/2014 Cat Scratch Fever N/A
37 5x05 23/Feb/2014 Passing the Torch N/A

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Airdate Title Rating 
38 6x01 Unknown Lost in the Glades N/A
39 6x02 Unknown Identity Crisis N/A
40 6x03 Unknown Mission to Mexico N/A
41 6x04 Unknown Mayhem in Mazatlan N/A

S03 - #106/Jan/2013Xtra Bites: Gators Gone RogueN/A
S03 - #206/Jan/2013Xtra Bites: Horse-Devouring GatorN/A
S03 - #316/Jan/2013Xtra Bites: Love at First BiteN/A
S03 - #406/Feb/2013Xtra Bites: Warrior GatorN/A
S03 - #517/Feb/2013Xtra Bites: Gators Gone WildN/A
S04 - #624/Jul/2013Xtra Bites: Alligator Face-OffN/A
S04 - #728/Jul/2013Xtra Bites: GatorzillaN/A
S04 - #828/Jul/2013Xtra Bites: Knee Deep in MississippiN/A
S04 - #929/Jul/2013Xtra Bites: No Time for GatorsN/A
S04 - #1031/Jul/2013Xtra Bites: Mississippi or BustN/A
S04 - #1105/Aug/2013Xtra Bites: See You Later, AlligatorsN/A
S04 - #1207/Aug/2013Xtra Bites: Attack of the Zombie GatorN/A
S05 - #1325/Dec/2013Xtra Bites: Scared SnakelessN/A
S05 - #1425/Dec/2013Xtra Bites: Gator SmackdownN/A
S05 - #1525/Dec/2013Xtra Bites: Swamp Monster AttackN/A
S05 - #1630/Dec/2013Xtra Bites: DeathgripN/A
S05 - #1705/Jan/2014Deadliest CatchesN/A

    Season 6 »
Warning: Gator Boys guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Talent | Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 08, 2012
Episode Order: 5
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comic-Con 2014: Bryan Fuller Serves Up Delicious ‘Hannibal’ Morsels (Spoilers)

Bryan Fuller was quite candid about revealing spoilers for..

Escape Club: Season Finale Review & Recap

The season finale of the first season of the reality TV show Escape Club aired last..

Josie Cunningham tells 'This Morning' Why She's Selling Tickets to the Birth of Her Next Child

At the start of her interview..