Login or register  

Cajun Pawn Stars

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 08/Jan/2012 Donkeys and Dollars 8
2 1x02 08/Jan/2012 Sweet and Sour 7
3 1x03 15/Jan/2012 Shoeshine Mike 7
4 1x04 15/Jan/2012 Money Bzzzness 7
5 1x05 22/Jan/2012 Joker's Big Score 7
6 1x06 22/Jan/2012 Trick or Trade 8
7 1x07 06/Feb/2012 Joker's Wild 7
8 1x08 06/Feb/2012 Speed Demons 9

    Season 2 »
Warning: Cajun Pawn Stars guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 08, 2012
Ended: January 10, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rage Ratings Review: Wednesday 20th August - UK

Primetime 'The One Show' aired on BBC one at 7pm, with guest Jon Hamm, attracting 3.1..

EXCLUSIVE: ‘The Fosters’ Sherri Saum Talks Motherhood, Twitter and Lena’s Big Decision

The summer is coming to a close, and that means..

Rage Ratings Review: Tuesday 19th August - US - Actual

Primetime CBS opened the evening with a repeat airing of 'NCIS' at 8pm, with..