Login or register  

Cajun Pawn Stars

 Season 1
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
2 1x02   08/Jan/2012 Sweet and Sour 0 N/A
3 1x03   15/Jan/2012 Shoeshine Mike 0 N/A
5 1x05   22/Jan/2012 Joker's Big Score 0 N/A
6 1x06   22/Jan/2012 Trick or Trade 0 N/A
7 1x07   06/Feb/2012 Joker's Wild 0 N/A

 Season 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
10 2x02   06/Jun/2012 Some Pig 0 N/A
11 2x03   06/Jun/2012 Buy George! 0 N/A
13 2x05   13/Jun/2012 Under the Gun 0 N/A
15 2x07   20/Jun/2012 Trigger Finger 0 N/A
17 2x09   27/Jun/2012 High Caliber 0 N/A
19 2x11   11/Jul/2012 Gone Fishin' 0 N/A
21 2x13   18/Jul/2012 Springing Forward 0 N/A
23 2x15   25/Jul/2012 Knocked Up 0 N/A
25 2x17   01/Aug/2012 Mail to the Chief 0 5

 Season 3
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
26 3x01   12/Sep/2012 This Little Piggy 0 N/A
28 3x03   26/Sep/2012 4-Wheelin' Deals 0 N/A
30 3x05   10/Oct/2012 All Jazzed Up 0 N/A
32 3x07   24/Oct/2012 Gone With the Pawn 0 N/A
33 3x08   31/Oct/2012 Silver Dollar Spook-tacular 0 N/A

Warning: Cajun Pawn Stars guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 08, 2012
Ended: January 10, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rob James-Collier explains why Thomas Barlow behaves badly

I caught up with Rob James-Collier at the official press launch for the new..

Christina Aguilera and Pharrell Returning as Coaches on 'The Voice'

  ‘The Voice’ may still be battling through its seventh..

The CW to Reboot ITV Series 'The Town'

The CW is trying its luck with a UK reboot of its own. After Fox had a fair amount..