Login or register  

Amazing Eats

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 11/Jan/2012 Pork-a-palooza 7
2 1x02 11/Jan/2012 Beefy Burgers 7
3 1x03 18/Jan/2012 Cheesy Goodness N/A
4 1x04 25/Jan/2012 Juicy Bites 6
5 1x05 01/Feb/2012 Fiery Flavors 8
6 1x06 08/Feb/2012 Saucy 7
7 1x07 15/Feb/2012 Fried Feasts 7
8 1x08 22/Feb/2012 Savory Seafood 8
9 1x09 29/Feb/2012 BBQ Bliss 7
10 1x10 14/Mar/2012 Sizzlin' Steaks 7
11 1x11 21/Mar/2012 Sensational Sausages 7
12 1x12 28/Mar/2012 Spectacular Sandwiches 7
13 1x13 04/Apr/2012 Classic Comfort Foods 7

Warning: Amazing Eats guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Travel
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 2011
Ended: April 04, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Brian Van Holt Leaving 'Cougar Town' Early

As ‘Cougar Town’ prepares for its final season on TBS, news has emerged that..

Netflix Orders Two Seasons of Judd Apatow Comedy

  Netflix is looking a few years into the future with its latest deal. The online..

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..