Login or register

Ink Master

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
35 4x01 25/Feb/2014 Earn It! N/A
36 4x02 04/Mar/2014 Bug Out N/A
37 4x03 11/Mar/2014 Tatt Ganged N/A
38 4x04 18/Mar/2014 Nude & Tattooed N/A
39 4x05 25/Mar/2014 X Men's Hugh Jackman N/A
40 4x06 01/Apr/2014 2 on 1 Tat-Astrophe N/A
41 4x07 08/Apr/2014 Artist Slaughter N/A
42 4x08 15/Apr/2014 Ink Master Explosion N/A
43 4x09 22/Apr/2014 Fighting Dirty N/A

« Season 3    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Laura Prepon Will Be Back Full-Time For 'Orange Is The New Black' Season 3

    The second season of Netflix's 'Orange Is the New..

NFL Schedule Released, CBS to Dominate Fall Thursday Nights

    The NFL is such a goliath, it means that even when its schedule comes..

TruTV Renews 'Impractical Jokers,' Orders 6 New Series

    Network re-branding is a time honored tradition in the TV..