Login or register  

Ink Master

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Jan/2012 Fresh Meat 7
2 1x02 24/Jan/2012 Botched Head Tattoo 8
3 1x03 31/Jan/2012 Pasties and A Cameltoe 7
4 1x04 07/Feb/2012 Ink Disaster Piece 7
5 1x05 14/Feb/2012 Game On 7
6 1x06 21/Feb/2012 Permanent Mistakes 7
7 1x07 28/Feb/2012 Picture Imperfect 7
8 1x08 06/Mar/2012 Ink Master Revealed 7

    Season 2 »
Warning: Ink Master guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..

General Hospital Still Improving

Ratings for the Week of July 7-11, 2014 All of the soaps except Days Of Our Lives were up on the..

James Garner dies aged 86

James Garner, the star of the popular television shows The Rockford Files and Maverick, has died aged..