Login or register  

Ink Master

 Season 3
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
22 3x01   16/Jul/2013 Baby Got Back 0 N/A
23 3x02   23/Jul/2013 Thrills for Grills 0 N/A
24 3x03   30/Jul/2013 Fire and Lace 0 N/A
25 3x04   06/Aug/2013 Elysium Challenge 0 N/A
26 3x05   13/Aug/2013 Baby Beat-Down 0 N/A
27 3x06   20/Aug/2013 Animal Instinct 0 N/A
28 3x07   27/Aug/2013 Monumental Mistakes 0 N/A
29 3x08   03/Sep/2013 Baby Don't Go 0 N/A
30 3x09   10/Sep/2013 Skulls and Villains 0 N/A
31 3x10   17/Sep/2013 Eyes of the Beholder 0 N/A
32 3x11   24/Sep/2013 Heroes and Heads 0 N/A
33 3x12   01/Oct/2013 Enduring the Pain 0 N/A
34 3x13   08/Oct/2013 The Epic Finale 0 N/A

Warning: Ink Master guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 17, 2012
Episode Order: 16
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Strictly Come Dancing - Scott Mills confirmed as taking part

Scott Mills is the 10th celebrity to be confirmed as talking part in..

'Benefits Street' Commissioned for Second Series

Channel 4 has commissioned 'Benefits Street' for a six part second series...

Strictly Come Dancing - Sunetra Sarker confirmed as taking part

Sunetra Sarker is the latest celebrity to be confirmed as appearing on..