Login or register  

Symon's Suppers

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 19/Jan/2012 Mac and Cheese 7
2 1x02 26/Jan/2012 Southern Favorites 7
3 1x03 02/Feb/2012 Sunday Suppers 8
4 1x04 09/Feb/2012 Childhood Favorites 8
5 1x05 16/Feb/2012 Brunch with Lizzie 8
6 1x06 23/Feb/2012 Steak Night 8
7 1x07 01/Mar/2012 Grilling N/A
8 1x08 15/Mar/2012 Bar Snacks 7
9 1x09 Unknown TBA N/A
10 1x10 Unknown TBA N/A
11 1x11 Unknown TBA N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Symon's Suppers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Returning Series
Network: Cooking Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 11:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 19, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Charlie Condou on Leaving 'Coronation Street'

Charlie Condou - who played 'Coronation Street’s' Marcus for seven years -..

Prepare to be Spoiled Again - 'The Spoils of Babylon' is Renewed

Well, okay it is isn't quite 'The Spoils of Babylon'. Since..

Rhod Gilbert has been revealed as the new Never Mind The Buzzcocks host

Rhod Gilbert has been named as the new full-time host of BBC Two..