Login or register  

On Freddie Roach

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 20/Jan/2012 Body Blow 8
2 1x02 27/Jan/2012 The Wild Card 7
3 1x03 03/Feb/2012 Amateurs 7
4 1x04 10/Feb/2012 Entourage 7
5 1x05 17/Feb/2012 Trilogy 7
6 1x06 24/Feb/2012 Counterpunch 8

Warning: On Freddie Roach guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle | Sports | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: HBO ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 20, 2012
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Allen Leech talks about the possibility of Branson finding love again

I managed to catch up with Allen Leech at the official press launch..

BBC Two Explores The Modern Family In A New Observational Documentary Series, 'The Kitchen'

BBC Two will explore the life of the..

Exclusive Interview: Veronica Milsom On Back Seat Drivers and Hungry Beast

Recently I had the chance to catch up with host of ABC2's 'Back..