Login or register

Scorned: Love Kills

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
41 3x01 04/Jan/2014 Naval Affairs 7
42 3x02 11/Jan/2014 Caskets and Strippers N/A
43 3x03 18/Jan/2014 Lipstick Love Triangle N/A
44 3x04 25/Jan/2014 God's Gift to Women N/A
45 3x05 01/Feb/2014 Roommates With Benefits N/A
46 3x06 08/Feb/2014 Bedside Manner N/A
47 3x07 15/Feb/2014 Tall, Dark and Deadly N/A
48 3x08 22/Feb/2014 Visions of Lust N/A
49 3x09 01/Mar/2014 Slave for Love N/A
50 3x10 08/Mar/2014 Lover's Roulette N/A

« Season 2    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 21, 2012
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor