Login or register  

Scorned: Love Kills

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 21/Jan/2012 Behind the Picket Fence 7
2 1x02 28/Jan/2012 Never Enough 7
3 1x03 04/Feb/2012 Desperate Housewife 7
4 1x04 11/Feb/2012 Hot For Teacher 7
5 1x05 18/Feb/2012 Afternoon Delight 8
6 1x06 25/Feb/2012 The Showgirl and the Salesman 7
7 1x07 03/Mar/2012 Judgment Day 7
8 1x08 10/Mar/2012 The Au Pair Affair 8
9 1x09 17/Mar/2012 Letter From the Grave 8
10 1x10 24/Mar/2012 House of Deception 7
11 1x11 31/Mar/2012 A Fatal Affair 7
12 1x12 07/Apr/2012 Hot and Sweet N/A
13 1x13 14/Apr/2012 Sunday School Killers 8
14 1x14 21/Apr/2012 'Til Debt Do Us Part 7
15 1x15 28/Apr/2012 Sneaking Suspicion 8
16 1x16 05/May/2012 Crazy For You 8
17 1x17 12/May/2012 Lover In The Closet 7
18 1x18 19/May/2012 Wigs and a Gun 8
19 1x19 26/May/2012 Sub-Prime Murder 8
20 1x20 02/Jun/2012 Master of Seduction 8

    Season 2 »
Warning: Scorned: Love Kills guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family | Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 21, 2012
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..