Login or register  

Bering Sea Gold

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 27/Jan/2012 Paydirt 9.3
2 1x02 03/Feb/2012 One Bad Deal 8
3 1x03 10/Feb/2012 Suction 8
4 1x04 17/Feb/2012 A Viking Funeral 7
5 1x05 24/Feb/2012 Captaincy 7
6 1x06 02/Mar/2012 Eureka! 7
7 1x07 09/Mar/2012 Bad Vibrations 7
8 1x08 16/Mar/2012 The Bitter End 7
9 1x09 23/Mar/2012 After the Dredge: Risks and Rewards 10
10 1x10 30/Mar/2012 After the Dredge: Gains and Losses 9

    Season 2 »
Warning: Bering Sea Gold guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 27, 2012
Ended: February 21, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Interview: Eli Roth, Madeleine Martin and Madeline Brewer Discuss Season 2 of ‘Hemlock Grove’

  The Netflix original series ‘Hemlock..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..