Login or register  

Bering Sea Gold

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
11 2x01 04/Jan/2013 Point of No Return 7
12 2x02 11/Jan/2013 Dead Men Gather No Gold 7
13 2x03 18/Jan/2013 Nice Guys Finish Last 7
14 2x04 25/Jan/2013 Gold Gettin' Hound Dog 8
15 2x05 01/Feb/2013 Greedy People N/A
16 2x06 08/Feb/2013 No Snivelin N/A
17 2x07 15/Feb/2013 Dirtville 7
18 2x08 01/Mar/2013 Go Big or Go Home 7
19 2x09 08/Mar/2013 Don't Tell Me to Chillax! 8
20 2x10 15/Mar/2013 Gold Stress 7
21 2x11 22/Mar/2013 And No More Shall We Part 8
22 2x12 29/Mar/2013 The American Dream 8

S02 - #128/Dec/2012Back To The Dredge8
S02 - #205/Apr/2013Getting to the Bottom7

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Bering Sea Gold guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 27, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC Commissions A Second Series of 'In the Club'

Kay Mellor’s BBC One drama, ‘In the Club’ has been commissioned for a..

NBC Rebooting 'Problem Child'

    In yet another example of Hollywood's lack of original ideas, NBC is reportedly..

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..