Login or register  

Key & Peele

 Season 3
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
19 3x01   18/Sep/2013 Les Mis 0 N/A
20 3x02   25/Sep/2013 East/West Bowl Rap 0 N/A
21 3x03   02/Oct/2013 Slap-Ass 0 N/A
22 3x04   09/Oct/2013 LA Vice 0 N/A
23 3x05   16/Oct/2013 Obama Shutdown 0 N/A
24 3x06   23/Oct/2013 Cunnilingus Class 0 N/A
25 3x07   30/Oct/2013 Sexy Vampires 0 N/A
26 3x08   06/Nov/2013 High on Potenuse 0 N/A
27 3x09   13/Nov/2013 Tackle & Grapple 0 N/A
28 3x10   20/Nov/2013 Black Ice 0 N/A
29 3x11   04/Dec/2013 The Power of Wings 0 N/A
30 3x12   11/Dec/2013 East/West Bowl 2 0 N/A
31 3x13   18/Dec/2013 Pussy on the Chainwax 0 N/A

Warning: Key & Peele guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family | Sketch/Improv
Status: Returning Series
Network: Comedy Central ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 31, 2012
Episode Order: 22
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Tyrant Gets a Season 2

FX has renewed it's freshman drama Tyrant for a second season. The series had a solid 10-episode run,..

Fox Remaking Tom Hanks' 'Big' for Television

Fox is making a ‘Big’ decision. Kevin Biegel and Mike Royce, who ..

'First Dates' Commissioned For A Third Series

Channel 4 have commissioned a third series of the dating documentary, ‘First..