Login or register  

Doomsday Preppers

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
0 1x00 27/Jun/2011 Pilot N/A
1 1x01 07/Feb/2012 Bullets, Lots of Bullets 7
2 1x02 07/Feb/2012 I Hope I Am Crazy 7
3 1x03 14/Feb/2012 Back to the Stone Age 7
4 1x04 21/Feb/2012 It's All Gonna Hit the Fan N/A
5 1x05 28/Feb/2012 Friends Can Become Enemies 7
6 1x06 06/Mar/2012 Nine Meals Away from Anarchy 7
7 1x07 13/Mar/2012 Into the Spider Hole 8.5
8 1x08 27/Mar/2012 It's Gonna Get Worse 8
9 1x09 03/Apr/2012 Close the Door, Load the Shotgun 7
10 1x10 10/Apr/2012 Disaster Doesn't Wait 8
11 1x11 17/Apr/2012 I Suggest We Run 8
12 1x12 24/Apr/2012 Extreme Prep Edition 8

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 2x01 04/Nov/2012 You Can’t Let Evil Win 8
14 2x02 13/Nov/2012 Am I Nuts or Are You? 7
15 2x03 20/Nov/2012 Bad Times All the Time 8
16 2x04 27/Nov/2012 The Time of Reckoning 8
18 2x05 04/Dec/2012 Taking from the Haves 7
19 2x06 11/Dec/2012 You’ve Got Chaos 7
20 2x07 18/Dec/2012 Escape from New York 7
21 2x08 01/Jan/2013 Prepared Not Scared 7
22 2x09 08/Jan/2013 No Such Thing As a Fair Fight 7
23 2x10 15/Jan/2013 In the Hurt Locker 7
24 2x11 22/Jan/2013 Preppers Paradise 8
25 2x12 05/Feb/2013 Hit The Ground Running N/A
26 2x13 12/Feb/2013 Solutions Not Problems 8
27 2x14 19/Feb/2013 Pain Is Good 7
28 2x15 05/Mar/2013 A Fortress at Sea 8
29 2x16 12/Mar/2013 Let Her Rip 8
30 2x17 19/Mar/2013 Gonna Be a Big Bang 8
31 2x18 26/Mar/2013 Lone Wolves and Lovers 7
32 2x19 16/Jun/2013 Italy N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
33 3x01 13/Aug/2013 Don't Betray the Colony 8
34 3x02 20/Aug/2013 The Gates of Hell 7
35 3x03 27/Aug/2013 Whatever It Takes 8
36 3x04 03/Sep/2013 People Become Animals 8
37 3x05 29/Oct/2013 Take Our Country Back 8
38 3x06 05/Nov/2013 The Fight Ahead 8
39 3x07 12/Nov/2013 We are the Marauders 7
40 3x08 19/Nov/2013 Total Destruction 7
41 3x09 26/Nov/2013 Survival is an Ugly Beast 8
42 3x10 03/Dec/2013 Live Bees, Live Ammo N/A
43 3x11 10/Dec/2013 No One Will Ever Know 8
44 3x12 17/Dec/2013 No Stranger to Strangers N/A
45 3x13 07/Jan/2014 Nobody Will Be Ready N/A
46 3x14 07/Jan/2014 Americans Not Ameri-cant's N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
47 4x01 24/Jul/2014 To Fail Is to Die N/A
48 4x02 31/Jul/2014 Be the Prep N/A
49 4x03 07/Aug/2014 Shepherds and Wolves N/A
50 4x04 14/Aug/2014 Back in the Dark Ages N/A
51 4x05 21/Aug/2014 You Said It Was Non-Lethal N/A
52 4x06 28/Aug/2014 There Will Be Chaos N/A

S02 - #116/Jun/2013Italy8
S03 - #227/Oct/2013Top Survivors7
S04 - #317/Jul/2014From Bunkers to Bug OutN/A
S04 - #424/Jul/2014Back to BasicsN/A

    Season 4 »
Warning: Doomsday Preppers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: | Cooking/Food | Current Events | Discovery/Science | Educational | Finance |
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 27, 2011
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Updated: Actress Lynda Bellingham Dies Aged 66

Actress and presenter, Lynda Bellingham has died aged 66. The actress most notably..

BBC One Launches Exclusive Casualty Webisodes

BBC One’s Casualty has launched exclusive webisodes. The first two exclusive..

Jim Broadbent, Charlotte Rampling Join Cast of London Spy

BBC TWO's new drama 'London Spy' has added Charlotte Rampling, Edward..