Login or register  

Saw Dogs

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Jan/2012 Furry Creek N/A
2 1x02 07/Jan/2012 Monster Wine N/A
3 1x03 14/Jan/2012 Race to the Finish 9.5
4 1x04 14/Jan/2012 First Breath N/A
5 1x05 21/Jan/2012 Hang Time N/A
6 1x06 04/Feb/2012 Dances with Bears 7
7 1x07 11/Feb/2012 Treehouse Fantasy N/A
8 1x08 18/Feb/2012 Gone Fishing N/A
9 1x09 25/Feb/2012 Action Hero 8
10 1x10 03/Mar/2012 Masquerave N/A

Warning: Saw Dogs guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: VELOCITY ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 07, 2012
Ended: March 03, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Nicole Scherzinger On Life After 'X Factor'

Nicole Scherzinger spoke to ITV’s 'Lorraine' this morning about overcoming her..

5th Judge For The X Factor?

This year's X Factor could be about to get another new fifth judge for the live shows along with a..

Firestorm to Appear on 'The Flash'

The CW and executive producer Greg Berlanti have announced that Robbie Amell will..