Login or register  

Rehab Addict

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
57 5x01 25/Sep/2014 Powder Room Predicament N/A
58 5x02 02/Oct/2014 Boarded Up Beauty N/A
59 5x03 02/Oct/2014 Kitchen Cabinets Remade N/A
60 5x04 02/Oct/2014 A Bright, Open Living Room N/A
61 5x05 02/Oct/2014 Master Suite Remade N/A
62 5x06 09/Oct/2014 Back Yard on a Budget N/A
63 5x07 09/Oct/2014 Revived Exterior N/A
64 5x08 09/Oct/2014 Scrap Wood Basement N/A
65 5x09 09/Oct/2014 Fire Damage Fixes N/A
66 5x10 16/Oct/2014 Cracked Pipe Kitchen N/A
67 5x11 16/Oct/2014 Exterior Miracles N/A
68 5x12 16/Oct/2014 Burned Out Bathroom N/A
69 5x13 16/Oct/2014 Lower Level Living Room N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Rehab Addict guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 20, 2011
Episode Order: 17
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

FOX International and Ryan Murphy Tease American Horror Story: Freak Show

Today I received a press pack from FOX International, containing..

BBC Two Commission Hour-Long TV Special on Julie Walters

BBC Two has commissioned an hour-long TV special on Julie Walters. The BAFTA..

BBC Two Explores The Modern Family In A New Observational Documentary Series, 'The Kitchen'

BBC Two will explore the life of the..