Login or register  

Rehab Addict

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/Oct/2010 A Bathroom to Impress N/A
2 1x02 14/Oct/2010 Woodworking Miracles N/A
3 1x03 21/Oct/2010 Kitchen Confusion N/A
4 1x04 28/Oct/2010 Curb Appeal Crackdown N/A
5 1x05 04/Nov/2010 Plumbing Nightmares and Entryway Dreams N/A
6 1x06 27/Jan/2012 The Trouble with Tile N/A
7 1x07 03/Feb/2011 Nikki's Underground Rehab N/A
8 1x08 10/Feb/2011 Garage 2.0 N/A
9 1x09 17/Feb/2011 Master Suite Makeover N/A
10 1x10 24/Feb/2011 Dining Room Detail N/A
11 1x11 03/Mar/2011 Kitchen Design Dilemmas N/A
12 1x12 10/Mar/2011 A Living Room to Remember N/A
13 1x13 17/Mar/2011 Total Restoration N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: Rehab Addict guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 20, 2011
Episode Order: 17
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'True Blood' Press Release from HBO

TRUE BLOOD AUG. EPISODES   Episode #77: “May Be the Last Time” Debut: SUNDAY, AUG...

Big Brother - The Latest Nominations Revealed

The latest set of nominations in the house has resulted in a total of just three..

Comic-Con 2014: 'The Walking Dead' Reveals Season 5 Trailer

A trailer has debuted at San Diego Comic-Con for the upcoming fifth..