Login or register  

Rehab Addict

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 23/Feb/2012 Kitchen Calamity N/A
15 2x02 23/Feb/2012 Bathroom Beautification N/A
16 2x03 01/Mar/2012 Front Porch Frenzy N/A
17 2x04 08/Mar/2012 Living Room Overhaul N/A
18 2x05 15/Mar/2012 Tile Terrors N/A
19 2x06 22/Mar/2012 Kitchen Countdown N/A
20 2x07 05/Apr/2012 Garage Door Gratification N/A
21 2x08 12/Apr/2012 Unfinished-Finished Basement 8
22 2x09 19/Apr/2012 New Project, New Headache 7
23 2x10 26/Apr/2012 Bathroom Redux 7
24 2x11 03/May/2012 Kitchen Conundrums 8
25 2x12 10/May/2012 Living Room Revamp 8
26 2x13 17/May/2012 The Finished Product 8

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Rehab Addict guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 20, 2011
Episode Order: 17
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..

Harry Reid cast to play Ben Mitchell in EastEnders

Harry Reid has been cast to play bad boy Ben Mitchell in EastEnders and will..

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..