Login or register  

Rehab Addict

 Season 2
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
21 2x08   12/Apr/2012 Unfinished-Finished Basement 0 N/A
22 2x09   19/Apr/2012 New Project, New Headache 0 N/A
23 2x10   26/Apr/2012 Bathroom Redux 0 N/A
24 2x11   03/May/2012 Kitchen Conundrums 0 N/A
25 2x12   10/May/2012 Living Room Revamp 0 N/A
26 2x13   17/May/2012 The Finished Product 0 N/A

Warning: Rehab Addict guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 20, 2011
Episode Order: 17
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Prepare to be Spoiled Again - 'The Spoils of Babylon' is Renewed

Well, okay it is isn't quite 'The Spoils of Babylon'. Since..

Duncan Bannatyne I'm Out

Duncan Bannatyne has decided to leave Dragons' Den after 12 series due to his business commitments..

Doctor Who - New Series Leak

Parts of five different scripts from the new series of Doctor Who have been leaked online, before..