Login or register  

Bomb Girls

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 02/Jan/2013 The Quickening 8
8 2x02 09/Jan/2013 Roses Red 8
9 2x03 16/Jan/2013 The Enemy Within 8
10 2x04 23/Jan/2013 Guests of Honour N/A
11 2x05 30/Jan/2013 The Harder We Fight N/A
12 2x06 06/Feb/2013 Where There's Smoke 8
13 2x07 25/Mar/2013 Party Line 7.5
14 2x08 01/Apr/2013 Fifth Column 8
15 2x09 08/Apr/2013 Something Fierce N/A
16 2x10 15/Apr/2013 Romeo Foxtrot 7
17 2x11 22/Apr/2013 Kings and Pawns 8
18 2x12 29/Apr/2013 Blood Relations 7

27/Mar/2014Facing the EnemyN/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Bomb Girls guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | History
Status: Canceled
Network: Global ( Canada)
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 04, 2012
Ended: April 29, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Downton Abbey - Michelle Dockery Interview

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

EastEnders Actor John Bardon Has Died Aged 75

‘EastEnders’ star John Bardon has died at the age of 75. The actor is best known..

Channel 4 Unveil All 4 Digital Brand Logo

Channel 4 have today unveiled its new All 4 Brand. The All 4 brand identity brings..