Login or register  

Comic Book Men

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 14/Oct/2012 Stash Bashes 6.5
8 2x02 21/Oct/2012 My Big Fat Geek Wedding 6.5
9 2x03 28/Oct/2012 Ghostbusting at the Stash 6.5
10 2x04 04/Nov/2012 Ming in Charge 6.5
11 2x05 11/Nov/2012 The Sidewalk Stash 7
12 2x06 18/Nov/2012 The Running Dead 6.5
13 2x07 25/Nov/2012 Tough S... 6.5
14 2x08 02/Dec/2012 Stan the Man 6.5
15 2x09 14/Feb/2013 The Clash at the Stash 5.5
16 2x10 21/Feb/2013 Super Hoagie 6
17 2x11 28/Feb/2013 Stash-teroids 6.5
18 2x12 07/Mar/2013 Con Men 6
19 2x13 14/Mar/2013 Stash Wars 6.5
20 2x14 21/Mar/2013 Cryptozoic Men 6
21 2x15 28/Mar/2013 Comic Charades 6.5
22 2x16 04/Apr/2013 Giant-Sized Anniversary 6

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Comic Book Men guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Buy, Sell & Trade | Comedy | Educational
Status: Returning Series
Network: amc ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 12:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 12, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

Recent Doctor Who Leaks Caused By A Mistake

The leaks of scripts and scenes from the new Doctor Who series were due to a damaging..

Showtime Releases Homeland Season 4 Trailer; Homeland Premiere Date

Showtime just released a new teaser trailer for another action packed..