Login or register  

Shahs of Sunset

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 11/Mar/2012 Image Is Everything 7
2 1x02 18/Mar/2012 It's My Birthday Bitches 7
3 1x03 25/Mar/2012 Champagne Wars 7
4 1x04 01/Apr/2012 Waiting for MJ 7
5 1x05 08/Apr/2012 The Shahs of Great Neck 7
6 1x06 15/Apr/2012 Old Friends New Problems 7

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 02/Dec/2012 The Whisky Makes You Frisky 7
8 2x02 09/Dec/2012 The Persian Nose Business 7
9 2x03 16/Dec/2012 I Love You But I Don't Like You 8
10 2x04 23/Dec/2012 You Shouldn't Have Worn That Dress 7
11 2x05 30/Dec/2012 Please Bring a Man 8
12 2x06 06/Jan/2013 You Took an Ambien 7
13 2x07 13/Jan/2013 Mo-Cedes, Mo Problems 7
14 2x08 20/Jan/2013 Happy New Year 7
15 2x09 27/Jan/2013 Hard for Me to Say I'm Sorry 7
16 2x10 10/Feb/2013 Persh-A-Pelooza 7
17 2x11 17/Feb/2013 Reunion, Part 1 7
18 2x12 03/Mar/2013 Reunion, Part 2 7
19 2x13 10/Mar/2013 Lost Footage 7

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
20 3x01 05/Nov/2013 Only Guilty Men Bring Flowers 8
21 3x02 12/Nov/2013 These People Are Not Your Friends 7
22 3x03 19/Nov/2013 Bad Things Happen When I Eat Salami 7
23 3x04 26/Nov/2013 Sorry. Not Sorry. 7
24 3x05 03/Dec/2013 Fresh Off the Boat N/A
25 3x06 08/Dec/2013 Persian Pride N/A
26 3x07 10/Dec/2013 The Velvet Rage 7
27 3x08 17/Dec/2013 Caught In A Bad Bro-Mance N/A
28 3x09 07/Jan/2014 Sometimes You Just Have to Drink It Off N/A
29 3x10 14/Jan/2014 The Buttery, Chocolate Croissant N/A
30 3x11 21/Jan/2014 In Love There Must Be Torture N/A
31 3x12 28/Jan/2014 Return to the Homeland, Part 1 N/A
32 3x13 04/Feb/2014 Return to the Homeland, Part 2 N/A
33 3x14 11/Feb/2014 Is This 40? N/A
34 3x15 18/Feb/2014 Reunion Part 1 N/A
35 3x16 25/Feb/2014 Reunion Part 2 N/A

    Season 3 »
Warning: Shahs of Sunset guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Network: Bravo ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 11, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Amazing Race Canada Proving Huge Ratings Success

After three weeks, THE AMAZING RACE CANADA continues to race ahead as the #1..

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..

Big Brother UK: Ex-Housemate Kimberley Reveals Why She Walked

Following Kimberly’s shock exit from the house on Friday, she joined..