Login or register  

Cimarron Strip

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Sep/1967 Journey to a Hanging N/A
2 1x02 14/Sep/1967 The Legend of Jud Starr N/A
3 1x03 21/Sep/1967 Broken Wing N/A
4 1x04 28/Sep/1967 The Battleground N/A
5 1x05 05/Oct/1967 The Hunted N/A
6 1x06 12/Oct/1967 The Battle of Bloody Stones 7
7 1x07 19/Oct/1967 Whitey N/A
8 1x08 02/Nov/1967 The Roarer 9
9 1x09 09/Nov/1967 The Search N/A
10 1x10 16/Nov/1967 Till the End of Night N/A
11 1x11 30/Nov/1967 The Beast That Walks Like a Man N/A
12 1x12 07/Dec/1967 Nobody N/A
13 1x13 14/Dec/1967 The Last Wolf N/A
14 1x14 21/Dec/1967 The Deputy N/A
15 1x15 04/Jan/1968 The Judgement N/A
16 1x16 11/Jan/1968 Fool's Gold N/A
17 1x17 18/Jan/1968 Heller N/A
18 1x18 25/Jan/1968 Knife in the Darkness N/A
19 1x19 01/Feb/1968 Sound of a Drum N/A
20 1x20 08/Feb/1968 Big Jessie N/A
21 1x21 15/Feb/1968 The Blue Moon Train N/A
22 1x22 29/Feb/1968 Without Honor N/A
23 1x23 07/Mar/1968 The Greeners N/A

Warning: Cimarron Strip guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: September 07, 1967
Ended: September 19, 1968
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Firestorm to Appear on 'The Flash'

The CW and executive producer Greg Berlanti have announced that Robbie Amell will..

Linda Nolan On Rolf Harris Abuse

Singer Linda Nolan has told 'Good Morning Britain' that she feels Rolf Harris’ prison sentence..

Prepare to be Spoiled Again - 'The Spoils of Babylon' is Renewed

Well, okay it is isn't quite 'The Spoils of Babylon'. Since..