Login or register  

Fred: The Show

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Jan/2012 Love Potion N/A
2 1x02 20/Feb/2012 Evil Fred (1) 7
3 1x03 20/Feb/2012 Evil Fred (2) 7
4 1x04 24/Feb/2012 Fred the Teen Sitter 7
5 1x05 24/Feb/2012 The Expired Cow N/A
6 1x06 02/Mar/2012 Driver's Fred N/A
7 1x07 02/Mar/2012 Lemon Fred N/A
8 1x08 09/Mar/2012 Fred and the Scary Movie N/A
9 1x09 16/Mar/2012 Best Freds Forever 7
10 1x10 31/Mar/2012 Six Degrees of Kevin's Bacon 8
11 1x11 31/Mar/2012 The Tutor 8
12 1x12 06/Apr/2012 Class Election, Part I 7
13 1x13 13/Apr/2012 Class Election, Part II 8
14 1x14 23/Apr/2012 Fred's All-Nighter 8
15 1x15 24/Apr/2012 UltraMomma N/A
16 1x16 25/Apr/2012 Flour Baby 8
17 1x17 26/Apr/2012 No Clue 8
18 1x18 27/Apr/2012 The Battle of Little Figglehorn 7
19 1x19 30/Jul/2012 Fred Gets a Pet 7
20 1x20 31/Jul/2012 A Visit from Grandma 8
21 1x21 01/Aug/2012 Fred Gets Trapped 8
22 1x22 02/Aug/2012 Spirit of the 90's 7
23 1x23 03/Aug/2012 Freddy and The Figglettes, Part 1 8
24 1x24 03/Aug/2012 Freddy and The Figglettes, Part 2 8

18/Sep/2010Fred: The MovieN/A
22/Oct/2011Fred 2: Night of the Living FredN/A
28/Jul/2012Fred 3: Camp Fred8
Warning: Fred: The Show guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays at 06:00 pm
Runtime: 15 Minutes
Premiere: January 16, 2012
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies' Announced

'David Attenborough's Conquest of the Skies 3D' (3x60), the latest..

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..