Login or register  

Mob Wives: The Sit Down

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 29/Jan/2012 The Sit Down Premiere N/A
2 1x02 12/Feb/2012 Fights and Facials N/A
3 1x03 19/Feb/2012 Mob Daughters N/A
4 1x04 04/Mar/2012 Tricks or Treats? N/A
5 1x05 11/Mar/2012 Cabin Fever N/A
6 1x06 18/Mar/2012 Fire Away N/A
7 1x07 27/Mar/2012 Torn Apart N/A
8 1x08 03/Apr/2012 The Ultimate Betrayal N/A

Warning: Mob Wives: The Sit Down guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Drama | Family | Interview | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 29, 2012
Ended: April 03, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'The Walking Dead' Season 4 Heading to Freeview in the UK

After Channel 5 previously dropped new episodes of 'The Walking Dead',..

Kiefer Sutherland & Stephen Fry Reunite for one off Drama

'Sky Arts’ popular comedy and drama strand 'Playhouse Presents…'..

Days Of Our Lives Improves

Ratings for the Week of July 14-18, 2014 It was a much better week for Days Of Our Lives with over..