Login or register

Season 1

1 :01x01 - Swamp Monsters

Examining alligators and human interactions with the predators in the series premiere.

Source: Discovery Channel

2 :01x02 - Pacific Predator

Examining tiger sharks in Hawaii.

Source: Discovery Channel

3 :01x03 - Attack of the Burms

Burmese pythons are examined in Florida.

Source: Discovery Channel

4 :01x04 - TBA

• No Summary (Add Here)

5 :01x05 - TBA

• No Summary (Add Here)
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | Lifestyle | Wildlife
Status: New Series
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 01, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

New 'True Blood' Season 7 Teaser Promises Lord of the Fangs

    While many of us have most likely slipped into a post-Easter..

Ben Savage to Make His Directorial Debut on 'Girl Meets World'

    Boy Meets...Camera? Well, something like that. According..

EXCLUSIVE: Brett Gelman Talks 'Dinner With Friends With Brett Gelman and Friends'

    When I heard about 'Dinner With Friends..