Login or register  

Animal Practice

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Aug/2012 Pilot 7
2 1x02 26/Sep/2012 Little Miss Can't Be Wrong 6.2
3 1x03 03/Oct/2012 Clean-Smelling Pirate 6.5
4 1x04 10/Oct/2012 Dr. Yamamazing 7.3
5 1x05 17/Oct/2012 Who's Afraid of Virginia Coleman? 7.7
6 1x06 24/Oct/2012 The Two George Colemans 7
7 1x07 Unaired Wingmen 3
8 1x08 Unaired Ralphie 8
9 1x09 Unaired Turkey Jerky 7

Warning: Animal Practice guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 12, 2012
Ended: October 24, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Simon Cowell Talks About His Return to 'The X Factor' Judging Panel

Simon Cowell is, amongst other things, a record company..

EXCLUSIVE: Mark O'Brien Talks the Final Season of 'Republic of Doyle'

Fans of the Canadian smash hit series ‘Republic of..

'Foo Fighters: Sonic Highways' Press Release and Trailer from HBO

As the 11-time Grammy-winning, 25-million-plus-selling Foo..