Login or register

Civil Wars

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
19 2x01 23/Sep/1992 The Naked And The Wed N/A
20 2x02 30/Sep/1992 Grin And Bare It N/A
21 2x03 07/Oct/1992 Oboe Phobia N/A
22 2x04 14/Oct/1992 Drone Of Arc N/A
23 2x05 21/Oct/1992 Below The Beltway N/A
24 2x06 28/Oct/1992 Devil's Advocate N/A
25 2x07 11/Nov/1992 Das Boat House N/A
26 2x08 02/Dec/1992 A Bus Named Desire N/A
27 2x09 09/Dec/1992 The Old Man And The 'C' N/A
28 2x10 16/Dec/1992 The Triumph Of DeVille N/A
29 2x11 23/Dec/1992 A Partridge In A Pair's Tree N/A
30 2x12 06/Jan/1993 Hit The Road, Jack N/A
31 2x13 19/Jan/1993 Dances With Sharks N/A
32 2x14 26/Jan/1993 Split Ends N/A
33 2x15 09/Feb/1993 Watt, Me Worry? N/A
34 2x16 16/Feb/1993 Alien Aided Affection N/A
35 2x17 23/Feb/1993 Captain Kangaroo Court N/A
36 2x18 02/Mar/1993 A Liver Runs Through It N/A

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 20, 1991
Ended: March 02, 1993
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Primetime Ratings, Tuesday, 4/15/14

    NBC and CBS once again split the Tuesday victory. 'The Voice' climbed up a single tenth..

Gwen Stefani In Talks to Join 'The Voice'

    Gwen Stefani might be joining NBC's 'The Voice.' The No Doubt singer is in..

Ben Savage to Make His Directorial Debut on 'Girl Meets World'

    Boy Meets...Camera? Well, something like that. According..