Login or register  

True Justice

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 30/Mar/2012 Deadly Crossing 9.2
2 1x02 06/Apr/2012 From Russia With Drugs 8
3 1x03 13/Apr/2012 Black Magic 8.5
4 1x04 20/Apr/2012 Dark Vengeance 9
5 1x05 27/Apr/2012 Toxic E 8
6 1x06 04/May/2012 Street Wars 8.5
7 1x07 11/May/2012 Divided They Fall 8.5
8 1x08 18/May/2012 Lethal Justice 8.5
9 1x09 01/Jun/2012 Yakuza 8.5
10 1x10 08/Jun/2012 Brotherhood 8.5
11 1x11 15/Jun/2012 Urban Warfare 8.5
12 1x12 22/Jun/2012 Diamonds In The Rough 8.5
13 1x13 29/Jun/2012 Payback 8.5

S01 - #111/Mar/2012True Justice: Behind the Scenes9
S01 - #223/Mar/2012Steven Seagal: A Life of True Justice9

    Season 2 »
Warning: True Justice guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Crime | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: REELZ ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 11, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

EastEnders Cast Maria Friedman as Elaine Peacock, Linda Carter's Mother

Maria Friedman will be guest starring in ‘Eastenders’..

Gillian Anderson Returns to 'Hannibal' as Series Regular

In the Season 2 finale of 'Hannibal', Dr. Lecter was seen escaping..

CBC Announces Competitor's for 'Canada's Smartest Person'

CBC have announced the 32 participants who will take part in..