Login or register  

True Justice

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 04/Jan/2013 Vengeance Is Mine 8.5
15 2x02 11/Jan/2013 The Untouchables 8.5
16 2x03 18/Jan/2013 Blood Alley 8.5
17 2x04 25/Jan/2013 All In 8.5
18 2x05 01/Feb/2013 Dirty Money 8.5
19 2x06 08/Feb/2013 Violence of Action 9
20 2x07 15/Feb/2013 Toys in the Attic 8
21 2x08 22/Feb/2013 Angel of Death 8.5
22 2x09 01/Mar/2013 The Conversation 8
23 2x10 08/Mar/2013 Dead Drop 8
24 2x11 15/Mar/2013 The Cut-Out Man 8
25 2x12 22/Mar/2013 Fired 8.5
26 2x13 29/Mar/2013 The Shot 9

« Season 1    
Warning: True Justice guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Crime | Drama
Status: Returning Series
Network: REELZ ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 11, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

X Factor - Double Elimination Results

Dermot returned with the results of the second public vote of the series with two acts being..

Trollied returns for a fourth series on November 3rd

The popular British comedy series Trollied returns for a fourth series on Sky 1..

Tom Kerridge And Joe Wadsack Take Over BBC Two's 'Food and Drink'

Tom Kerridge, the double-Michelin starred chef is taking..