Login or register  

Tattoo Nightmares

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Oct/2012 Killer Skyline (Pilot) 7
2 1x02 23/Oct/2012 Dragon Slayer 8
3 1x03 30/Oct/2012 Pinup Problems 8
4 1x04 06/Nov/2012 Butt Pirate 8
5 1x05 13/Nov/2012 Teabag Tattoo 7
6 1x06 20/Nov/2012 Burn Baby Burn 8
7 1x07 27/Nov/2012 Don't Call It a Tramp Stamp 8
8 1x08 04/Dec/2012 Tribute Trouble 7

    Season 2 »
Warning: Tattoo Nightmares guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family | Lifestyle | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 16, 2012
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Comic-Con 2014: 'The Walking Dead' Reveals Season 5 Trailer

A trailer has debuted at San Diego Comic-Con for the upcoming fifth..

'The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air': Where Are They Now?

  Now this is a story all about how my life got flipped-turned upside..

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..