Login or register  

Tattoo Nightmares

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Oct/2012 Killer Skyline (Pilot) 7
2 1x02 23/Oct/2012 Dragon Slayer 8
3 1x03 30/Oct/2012 Pinup Problems 8
4 1x04 06/Nov/2012 Butt Pirate 8
5 1x05 13/Nov/2012 Teabag Tattoo 7
6 1x06 20/Nov/2012 Burn Baby Burn 8
7 1x07 27/Nov/2012 Don't Call It a Tramp Stamp 8
8 1x08 04/Dec/2012 Tribute Trouble 7

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 28/May/2013 Satanic Schoolgirl 8
10 2x02 28/May/2013 Starfish Booty 8
11 2x03 04/Jun/2013 Unholy Cross 8
12 2x04 11/Jun/2013 Tattoo Secrets 7
13 2x05 18/Jun/2013 Good Girl Gone Bad 7
14 2x06 25/Jun/2013 Behind the 8 Ball 8
15 2x07 02/Jul/2013 Couples Therapy N/A
16 2x08 09/Jul/2013 Holy Hank! N/A
17 2x09 16/Jul/2013 Fire Crotch 8
18 2x10 23/Jul/2013 Pony Boy 7
19 2x11 30/Jul/2013 Rib Shots and Breast-aurants 7
20 2x12 06/Aug/2013 Needle Phobia! 7
21 2x13 13/Aug/2013 I Do's and Bad Tattoos 8
22 2x14 20/Aug/2013 All In 8
23 2x15 27/Aug/2013 The Scrambler 8
24 2x16 03/Sep/2013 Jumping the Gun 7
25 2x17 10/Sep/2013 Ink Disasters 7
26 2x18 17/Sep/2013 Big Norma's House 8
27 2x19 24/Sep/2013 Bologna Ona Skillet 8
28 2x20 01/Oct/2013 Disco Love N/A
29 2x21 25/Feb/2014 Racist to a Pervert N/A
30 2x22 04/Mar/2014 Murder Boner N/A
31 2x23 11/Mar/2014 Gus Scratches Back N/A
32 2x24 18/Mar/2014 Hatchet Girl N/A
33 2x25 25/Mar/2014 Wolf Grind N/A
34 2x26 01/Apr/2014 The Ladykiller N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
35 3x01 08/Apr/2014 Cross and Bongs N/A
36 3x02 15/Apr/2014 You've Got Male N/A
37 3x03 22/Apr/2014 Penis Neck N/A
38 3x04 29/Apr/2014 Doggie Style N/A
39 3x05 06/May/2014 Baywatch Bimbo! N/A
40 3x06 13/May/2014 U-F-OH NO!! N/A
41 3x07 20/May/2014 No One's Bitch N/A

    Season 3 »
Warning: Tattoo Nightmares guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Drama | Family | Lifestyle | Talent
Status: Returning Series
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 16, 2012
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

itv confirms the launch date for itvBe

itv have today announced that new free to air channel itvBe will launch on 8th October..

Recent Doctor Who Leaks Caused By A Mistake

The leaks of scripts and scenes from the new Doctor Who series were due to a damaging..

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..